Email

I’ve been getting lots of email lately, and that’s great. I wish I could respond to you all, but unfortunately I only speak English. Yet, many of my viewers are from all over the world, and therefore I recieve emails in many languages. So don’t think that because you don’t receive a response from me that I am ignoring your mail, I just don’t speak any language but English.

So here’s my one-stop canned response for most of the languages that I receive emails in, that I can’t respond personally to.

Non parlo italiano.
Ich spreche nicht Deutsches.
No hablo español.
Je ne parle pas français.
Eu não falo o português.
Я не говорю по-русски
Nihongo ga dekimasen

By the way, Merry Christmas to everyone!

3 Responses to “Email”

  1. han Says:

    here is another for you, in japanese.

    Nihongo ga dekimasen.

  2. Torsten Says:

    The german phrase should be
    “Ich spreche kein Deutsch”

    My best wishes,
    Torsten

  3. Ryan Says:

    Thanks for the tips. This is what you get with the Google Translator :p

Leave a Reply

