Wallpapers in a little while

I’ve been going through hell trying to get an older HP computer of mine to do something for me other than sit there and collect dust. Well finally after exhausting all of my vast “fixing computers that use Windows” knowledge I finally decided to give Linux a go. So I’ve got Ubuntu 6.06 running on an HP a220n and everything is going fine. I’ve never really used Linux before so this is going to be an interesting learning experience.

Like the title says, new wallpapers will be coming in a little while. I still want to play with Linux right now :p

Leave a Reply

