Front Page bay-bee!

As of right now, when searching for “no wai” on Google, this very blog comes up as the 7th link on the first page of results. Word.

Edit: Now I’m showing up at #4. No Wai!

 

2 Responses to “Front Page bay-bee!”

  1. Mark Says:

    I just found your site, I really love the wallpapers! Thank you for sharing them.

    I just wanted to let you know that you are 5th in google when searching for “widescreen wallpapers”. That’s pretty high ;-).

  2. Ry├Žn Says:

    Thanks for the info, I didn’t know I was ranking so high with such a broad search term. Pretty cool. Glad you like the wallpapers!

Leave a Reply

