More on the wai

I’ve received a little feedback on my wallpapers, and apparently my personal monitor has a less-than-typical widescreen resolution of 1360×768. Therefore I’m going to start creating my images at 1440×900, 1680×1050, or 1920×1200 depending on the size of the original image. I’m shooting for best possible image quality, so if I can’t get an image to maximum resolution without distorting it then I’m just going to go with the next size down.

BTW I’ve added a requests page, so if you have a particular image in mind for a wallpaper just post the URL to it in a comment on that page.

Leave a Reply

